Empty template - Luton BC
Welcome to Luton.gov.uk
 
 
A-Z of services

Councillor Mohammed Riaz

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
Elected:
01 May 2003
First Elected::
01 May 2003
Party:
Ward:
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 1 May 2003 Thu 2 May 2019 Did not stand for Elecetion

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
LabourThu 1 May 2003 Thu 2 May 2019

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
SaintsThu 1 May 2003 Thu 2 May 2019

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Not a current member of any Committee.

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
 Page 1 of 11, items 1 to 5 of 52.
Full Council Member04 May 201502 May 2019
Constitution Committee Member17 May 201602 May 2019
Petitions and Representations Board Member16 May 201702 May 2019
Overview & Scrutiny Committee Member17 July 201702 May 2019
Audit and Governance Committee Vice-Chairman16 May 201716 June 2017

Current Outside Body Appointments

Outside BodyJoining Date
Not a current member of any Outside Body.

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

Committee NameMeeting DateNatureView
Full Council11 July 2006REmained in the room during the consideration of the matter View
DateTitleNotes
Tue, 13 Oct 2015Social Media Briefing 
Tue, 15 Sep 2015Data Protection Awareness 
Tue, 12 Nov 2013Standards Training 
Sat, 20 Jul 2013Welfare Reform 
Tue, 20 Nov 2012Community Engagement a Marriage of Convenience 
Mon, 5 Nov 2012Communication Skills 
Tue, 1 Jul 2008Housing Appeals Training 
Tue, 22 Jan 2008Safeguarding Adults and Children Briefing 
Tue, 30 Oct 2007Budget Settings 
Thu, 11 Oct 2007Suspect Package Training 
Tue, 29 May 2007Taxi & Private Hire Licensing Panel 
Wed, 12 Nov 2003Chairing & Speaking at Meetings 
Tue, 2 Sep 2003Fraud Awareness 
Thu, 5 Jun 2003Personnel Appeals Training 
Mon, 19 May 2003Development Control 
Mon, 12 May 2003Coporate Directors Meeting 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
Last Saturday of every month, 10am - 12 noon, Saints Community Centre, Solway Road North