AREA COMMITTEE BOARD

18th May 2006 at 6.38 p.m.

PRESENT: Councillors P. Chapman, Johnston, McGarvie, Magill, Simmons and Skepelhorn.

11 ELECTION OF CHAIR (REF: 1)

Resolved: That Councillor Simmons be elected Chair of this Board for the ensuing Municipal year.

12 ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR (REF: 2)

Resolved: That Councillor Skepelhorn be elected Vice Chair of this Board for the ensuing Municipal year.

(Note: The meeting ended at 6.39 p.m.)