REGENERATION AND CITIZENSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

18th May 2006 at 6.58 p.m.

PRESENT: Councillors Bailey, R.J Davis, Hinkley, Hoyle, Mead

and Skepelhorn.

36 ELECTION OF CHAIR (REF: 1)

Resolved: That Councillor Mead be elected as Chair of the Committee for the ensuring municipal year.

37 ELECTION OF VICE CHAIR (REF: 2)

Resolved: That, in the absence of any nominations, this item be placed on the agenda for the next meeting of the Committee.

(Note: The meeting concluded at 6.59 p.m.)