## NORTH LUTON AREA COMMITTEE

18<sup>TH</sup> MAY 2010 at 6.33 p.m.

PRESENT: Councillors Bullock, Campbell, R. J. Davis, Foord, Garrett, Hinkley, Pedersen, Simons, Titmuss and Worlding.

## 13 ELECTION OF CHAIR (REF: 1)

**Resolved:** That Councillor Garrett be elected Chair of this Committee for the ensuing Municipal Year.

(Note: The meeting ended at 6.34 p.m.)