EAST LUTON AREA COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 13th July, 2004 at 9.04 p.m.

PRESENT: Councillors P. Chapman, J. Davies, R. Davies, Dolling,

Franks, Howes, Patterson, Siederer, Skepelhorn and

Wates.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIR (REF: 1)

Resolved: That Councillor Skepelhorn be elected Chair of this Committee for the remainder of the Municipal Year.

(Note: The meeting ended at 9.05 p.m.)