EAST LUTON AREA BOARD

19th May 2015 at 6.28 p.m.

PRESENT: Councillors Baker, Chapman, Chowdhury, M. Dolling, M.J. Dolling, Keens, Moles, Rivers, Skepelhorn and J. Taylor.

1 ELECTION OF CHAIR (REF: 1.)

Resolved: That Councillor Skepelhorn be elected Chair of the East Luton Area Board for the ensuing Municipal Year.

(Note: The meeting ended at 6.29 p.m.)