Empty template - Luton BC
Welcome to Luton.gov.uk
 
 
A-Z of services

Councillor John Young

Councillor John Young
07 May 2015
07 May 2015
Conservative
Bramingham
51
Heron Drive
Luton
Beds
LU2 7LZ
07809100395

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 7 May 2015  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
ConservativeFri 8 May 2015

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
BraminghamFri 8 May 2015

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Not a past member of any Outside Body.

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Thu, 2 Nov 2017Risk Management 
Tue, 20 Sep 2016Standards/Code of Conduct 
Wed, 27 Jan 2016IT tablet training 
Thu, 10 Dec 2015Inside Local Government Funding: How it Works and Making the Most of it 
Tue, 27 Oct 2015Code of Conduct/Standards 
Tue, 20 Oct 2015Safeguarding Adults and Children Briefing 
Tue, 6 Oct 2015Introduction to Local Government Finance 
Tue, 15 Sep 2015Data Protection Awareness 
Thu, 14 May 2015Councillors Induction Event 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.