Empty template - Luton BC
Welcome to Luton.gov.uk
 
 
A-Z of services

Councillor Yasmin Waheed

Councillor Yasmin Waheed
07 May 2015
07 May 2015
Labour
Challney
118
Morgan Close
LU4 9GN
07809100393
Councillor

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 7 May 2015  

Party Representation History

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

Past Committee Memberships

Current Outside Body Appointments

Past Outside Body Appointments

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 27 Nov 2017CDM Regulations 
Wed, 22 Nov 2017Universal Credit 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017Risk Management 
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Standards/Code of Conduct 
Wed, 16 Aug 2017Debenture TFG 
Thu, 3 Nov 2016Personnel Appeals 
Tue, 18 Oct 2016Disposal of Property 
Thu, 6 Oct 2016Social Media Training 
Thu, 21 Jul 2016Licensign Training 
Tue, 28 Jun 2016Corporate Parenting Training 
Thu, 2 Jun 2016Safeguarding Children & Adults 
Mon, 25 Apr 2016Members IT training 
Wed, 27 Jan 2016IT tablet training 
Wed, 25 Nov 2015Risk Management 
Tue, 27 Oct 2015Code of Conduct/Standards 
Tue, 20 Oct 2015Safeguarding Adults and Children Briefing 
Tue, 13 Oct 2015Social Media Briefing 
Tue, 15 Sep 2015Data Protection Awareness 
Mon, 17 Aug 2015Ideology Briefing 
Mon, 20 Jul 2015Licensing Briefing 
Mon, 6 Jul 2015Code of Conduct Briefing 
Tue, 30 Jun 2015Corporate Parenting Board 
Wed, 20 May 2015Development Control Training 
Thu, 14 May 2015Councillors Induction Event 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.