Empty template - Luton BC
Welcome to Luton.gov.uk
 
 
A-Z of services

Councillor Aslam Khan

  • General
  • Allowances & Expenses
  • Election History
  • Party History
  • Ward History
  • Members Interests
  • Committees
  • Outside Bodies
  • Training History
Councillor Aslam Khan
Elected:
05 May 2011
First Elected::
05 May 2011
Party:
Labour
Ward:
Lewsey
Address:
117 Morgan Close
Luton
LU4 9GN
Mobile Telephone No:
07714138719
Job Title:
Department:

Election History

Elected:RetiredReason
Thu 5 May 2011  

Party Representation History

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
Executive Member04 May 2015
Full Council Member04 May 2015

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
 Page 4 of 9, items 16 to 20 of 41.
Overview and Scrutiny Board Member08 May 201318 May 2014
Task and Finish Group - Health and Social Care Review Group Member08 May 201318 May 2014
Task & Finish Group - Discharge from Hospital Member08 May 201318 May 2014
Licensing Committee Member23 May 201318 May 2014
Licensing Panel K - 27th January 2014 Member21 January 201418 May 2014

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Mon, 3 Dec 2018Treasury Management  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018Risk Management 
Tue, 17 Jul 2018Unconscious Bias 
Wed, 22 Nov 2017Universal Credit 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017Risk Management 
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Standards/Code of Conduct 
Mon, 9 Jan 2017Media Training 
Tue, 18 Oct 2016Disposal of Property 
Thu, 13 Oct 2016Leadership Essentials - Commissioning Academy for elected members 
Thu, 6 Oct 2016Social Media Training 
Tue, 28 Jun 2016Corporate Parenting Training 
Wed, 25 Nov 2015Risk Management 
Tue, 27 Oct 2015Code of Conduct/Standards 
Tue, 15 Sep 2015Data Protection Awareness 
Mon, 17 Aug 2015Ideology Briefing 
Wed, 11 Feb 2015Annual Public Health Conference 
Tue, 16 Sep 2014Public Health England Conference 
Mon, 3 Mar 2014Drug Dealing & Street Drinking 
Thu, 27 Feb 2014Casino Licensing Training 
Tue, 23 Jul 2013Twitter Training 
Sat, 20 Jul 2013Welfare Reform 
Tue, 26 Mar 2013Governance , Decision & Working Together 
Thu, 21 Feb 2013Standards Regime Training- New Code 
Sat, 26 Jan 2013Welfare Reform Training 
Tue, 1 Jan 2013LGA- Leadership Academy 
Thu, 24 Nov 2011Localism Training 
Fri, 19 Aug 2011Task & Finish Group Chairing Training 
Thu, 21 Jul 2011Neighbourhood Governance Training 
Thu, 21 Jul 2011Corporate Parenting 
Wed, 20 Jul 2011Safegurading Children's Training 
Tue, 28 Jun 2011Area Committee Training 
Mon, 13 Jun 2011Local Governement Finance 
Mon, 23 May 2011Taxi & private Hire Licensing training 
Thu, 19 May 2011Code of Conduct Training 
Thu, 12 May 2011Development Control Training 
Tue, 10 May 2011Meeting the Chief Executive & Corporate Directors 
DateFromDescriptionValue
There are no hospitality and gift records for this member.
Every Saturday 10am - 12 noon - Lewsey Farm Community Centre, Landrace Road