Empty template - Luton BC
Welcome to Luton.gov.uk
 
 
A-Z of services

Councillor Aslam Khan

Councillor Aslam Khan
05 May 2011
05 May 2011
Labour
Lewsey
117 Morgan Close
Luton
LU4 9GN
07714138719

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Thu 5 May 2011  

Party Representation History

Ward Representation History

Current Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining Date
BLMK STP Joint HOSC Member04 May 2015
Executive Member04 May 2015
Full Council Member04 May 2015

Past Committee Memberships

CommitteeRoleJoining DateLeaving Date
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 8, items 1 to 5 of 40.
West Luton Area Board Member04 May 201516 May 2017
Health and Wellbeing Board Member04 May 201516 May 2017
Licensing Committee Member04 May 201508 May 2015
Taxi and Private Hire Licensing Committee Member04 May 201508 May 2015
SEM Healthier Together Health Services Review Joint HOSC Member19 May 201403 May 2015

Personal Register of Interests

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
Wed, 22 Nov 2017Universal Credit 
Thu, 2 Nov 2017Risk Management 
Mon, 11 Sep 2017Standards/Code of Conduct 
Mon, 9 Jan 2017Media Training 
Tue, 18 Oct 2016Disposal of Property 
Thu, 13 Oct 2016Leadership Essentials - Commissioning Academy for elected members 
Thu, 6 Oct 2016Social Media Training 
Tue, 28 Jun 2016Corporate Parenting Training 
Wed, 25 Nov 2015Risk Management 
Tue, 27 Oct 2015Code of Conduct/Standards 
Tue, 15 Sep 2015Data Protection Awareness 
Mon, 17 Aug 2015Ideology Briefing 
Wed, 11 Feb 2015Annual Public Health Conference 
Tue, 16 Sep 2014Public Health England Conference 
Mon, 3 Mar 2014Drug Dealing & Street Drinking 
Thu, 27 Feb 2014Casino Licensing Training 
Tue, 23 Jul 2013Twitter Training 
Sat, 20 Jul 2013Welfare Reform 
Tue, 26 Mar 2013Governance , Decision & Working Together 
Thu, 21 Feb 2013Standards Regime Training- New Code 
Sat, 26 Jan 2013Welfare Reform Training 
Tue, 1 Jan 2013LGA- Leadership Academy 
Thu, 24 Nov 2011Localism Training 
Fri, 19 Aug 2011Task & Finish Group Chairing Training 
Thu, 21 Jul 2011Neighbourhood Governance Training 
Thu, 21 Jul 2011Corporate Parenting 
Wed, 20 Jul 2011Safegurading Children's Training 
Tue, 28 Jun 2011Area Committee Training 
Mon, 13 Jun 2011Local Governement Finance 
Mon, 23 May 2011Taxi & private Hire Licensing training 
Thu, 19 May 2011Code of Conduct Training 
Thu, 12 May 2011Development Control Training 
Tue, 10 May 2011Meeting the Chief Executive & Corporate Directors 
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.
Every Saturday 10am - 12 noon - Lewsey Farm Community Centre, Landrace Road